Growing Seeds

Artikelnummer: VOX_13_CD

EAN: 0

Erscheinungsdatum: 25.06.2012

LFY is now Hannes Norrvide solo project. To celebrate the new season, the filthy patina that used to cloak the band’s previous recordings has gone to leave room to clearer sounds. That’s how you’ll find synth-pop hymns along with noisy industrial tracks and powerful EBM beats. 15 songs to give new life to one of Europe’s most interesting synth/wave bands.

Track 1-10 recorded in Malmo 2012
Track 11-14 originally released as cassette by Posh Isolation

Tracks 11-15 are are exclusive for this CD, not on the vinyl or North American CD edition.

Artwork by Lukas Højlund & Oleg Galay

Kategorie: CDs

14,99 €

inkl. 16% USt. , zzgl. Versand


Lieferzeit: 12 - 13 Werktage


  1. Behind Curtains
  2. It's You
  3. We Planted A Seed
  4. Champagne
  5. La Rouge
  6. Cover Their Faces
  7. Always Changing
  8. Modern Life
  9. We Got Lust
  10. Neon Lights Appear
  11. Curtains
  12. Neon Lights Appear (Version)
  13. Young Flesh
  14. Counting Days (Instrumental)
  15. Vanessa

Produkttyp: CD
Band: Lust For Youth
Label: Other Voices Records

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.