Lim.DigipakCD
Ashes Of Fate

Item number: cd_lterror_aof

EAN: 4260363810791

Date of release: 06.05.2016

If one should read something about LOGICAL TERROR in the near future, this clearly is no reason to look for safety in the basement. Moreover it is a reason to watch out for the building from where loud, hard and fast guitar-riffs literally are dropping the bomb!
The reason might be, that those five guys of Modena, Italy are celebrating the release of their new album 'Ashes of Fate' with their fans, razing the location to the ground.
But if you think this is nothing but brute force, you are wrong: Well sophisticated lyrics and a long process of composition make this album truly a quality product, that takes the next stage in evolution towards his predecessor 'Almost Human', which was released in 2011. This marks a consequent step, if you think of the lyrics of LOGICAL TERROR, which are praising technical enhancement and evolution.
The Italians were already able to engage Jon Howard from THREAT SIGNAL and Björn 'Speed' Strid from SOILWORK for a cooperation with the new album. Furthermore the amazing dark artwork of the album was provided by Luminokaya (MESHUGGAH).
There is little doubt that a band that already shared the stage with known bands like SEPULTURA, ARCH ENEMY, SOILWORK, PRIMAL FEAR, DARKANE, ENGEL, MNENIC, RAUNCHY, DESTRAGE, NEOSIS, TASTERS, CAYNE, EMPYRIOS, CADAVERIAand many more, will also find their way with 'Ashes of Fate' to the hearts and ears of the metal-community out there.
The album will be released:

  • as six-sided digipack
  • containing a six-sided letter-fold-booklet
  • limited to 1000 copies

Category: CDs


15,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 6 workdays

Stk


1: 10.000 Falls
2: The World Was Mine (Feat. Björn "Speed" Strid)
3: Nowhere To Nowhere
4: Shattered Crown
5: Ashes Of Fate (Feat. Jon Howard)
6: Sleep Well The Darkest Night
7: The Long Descent
8: Another Day Gone
9: Coming Undone

Band: Logical Terror
Produkt: Lim.DigipakCD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.

Lim.DigipakCD
Ashes Of Fate

Artikelnummer: cd_lterror_aof

EAN: 4260363810791

Erscheinungsdatum: 06.05.2016

1: 10.000 Falls
2: The World Was Mine (Feat. Björn "Speed" Strid)
3: Nowhere To Nowhere
4: Shattered Crown
5: Ashes Of Fate (Feat. Jon Howard)
6: Sleep Well The Darkest Night
7: The Long Descent
8: Another Day Gone
9: Coming Undone

Kategorie: CDs


15,99 €

inkl. 16% USt. , zzgl. Versand

lieferbar

Lieferzeit: 5 - 6 Werktage

Stk


Wenn man in naher Zukunft von LOGICAL TERROR lesen sollte, dann ist dies kein Grund in den Keller zu fliehen und sich in Sicherheit zu bringen. Vielmehr ist es ein Grund möglichst das Gebäude aufzusuchen aus dem laute, harte und schnelle Gitarrenklänge dafür sorgen, dass sprichwörtlich die Bombe hochgeht!
Denn dann ist es wahrscheinlich, dass die fünf Jungs von der Modern-Metal-Band aus Modena gerade mit ihren bereits zahlreichen Fans die Veröffentlichung ihres neuen Albums „Ashes of Fate“ feiern und dabei die Lokalität musikalisch in Schutt und Asche legen.
Wer nun aber glaubt hier ist nur rohe Gewalt am Werk, der irrt: Durchdachte Lyrics und ein langer Kompositionsprozess machen das neue Album zu einem wahren Qualitätsprodukt, das als Nachfolger zu dem im Jahre 2011 erschienen Vorgänger „Almost Human“ eine weitere Stufe in der Evolution der Band kennzeichnet. Dieser Schritt nach vorne ist die konsequent, bedenkt man doch, dass LOGICAL TERROR auch in ihren Texten den technischen Fortschritt preisen.
Für das Album konnten die Italiener bereits Jon Howard von THREAT SIGNAL und Björn “Speed” Strid von SOILWORK für eine Zusammenarbeit gewinnen. Darüber hinaus wurde das kunstvoll düstere Artwork des Albums von Luminokaya (MESHUGGAH) beigetragen.
All das lässt kaum einen Zweifel daran, dass die Band, die in der Vergangenheit bereits die Bühne mit Szene-Größen wie SEPULTURA, ARCH ENEMY, SOILWORK, PRIMAL FEAR, DARKANE, ENGEL, MNENIC, RAUNCHY, DESTRAGE, NEOSIS, TASTERS, CAYNE, EMPYRIOS, CADAVERIA und vielen weiteren geteilt hat, auch mit „Ashes of Fate“ ihren Weg in die Herzen und Ohren der Metal-Gemeinde finden wird.
Das Album erscheint:

  • als 6-seitiges Digipack
  • mit 6-seitigem Wickelfalz-Booklet
  • limitiert auf 1000 Exemplare

Band: Logical Terror
Produkt: Lim.DigipakCD

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.