Indians In Moscow

Indians In Moscow

Artikelnummer: VOX_07_CD

Erscheinungsdatum: 05.09.2011

  1. Indians in Moscow are synthwave pioneers, originally formed in Hull (UK) in 1981. They had a No.1 indie hit in 1983 with "Naughty Miranda", followed by "Jack Pelter and his Sex-Change Chicken" and the "Big Wheel e.p.". The original band split just as their first self titled album was released.

  2. Electro-pop gems of an early Human League meets Siouxsie And The Banshees mode! Catchy, Quirky and Unique. Absolutely not to miss!!

Kategorie: CDs

14,99 €

Lieferzeit: 5 - 6 Werktage


  1. Indians In Moscow - Big Wheel
  2. Meeting Place
  3. Witches & Heroes
  4. Howard's at Lunch
  5. Jack Pelter and His Sex-Change Chicken
  6. Puppet Dance
  7. Square Dance in the Sepulchre
  8. Love Song
  9. I Wish I Had
  10. Singing to French
  11. Naughty Miranda
  12. Underneath the Tree
  13. Slide
  14. Dies Irae
  15. Naughty Miranda (Extended Mix)
  16. I Wish I Had (Extended Mix)
  17. Jack Pelter and His Sex-Change Chicken (Extended Mix)
  18. Naughty Miranda (7" Mix)

Band: Indians In Moscow
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Other Voices Records

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.