Of The Wand & The Moon


Artikelnummer: HEIM_003

Erscheinungsdatum: 01.09.2020

finally available again on CD,
this time with deluxe fold out & metalic foilblocked cover as known from the
The sold out 2005 album from Of The Wand & The Moon now re-issued
in beautiful gatefold digipack with gold foilblocked lettering and glossy varnish artwork.
This was the long awaited and anticipated 4th album which became an instant classic
within the folk noir scene and setting new standards.
With the help of members of Forseti & Sonne Hagal, among others,
the music takes an intimate path of magick, runes,
heathen rituals, solitude and lost love.
‚Bring Your Friends To The Feast! It’s nighttime In Sonnenheim!‘

Kategorie: CDs

14,00 €

Lieferzeit: 5 - 6 Werktage


  1. Black Moth
  2. Nighttime In Sonnenheim
  3. Summer Solstice
  4. Honour
  5. My Black Faith
  6. Wonderful Wonderful Sun
  7. Hollow Upon Hollow
  8. Camouflage
  9. Lieblos Hin Zur Dunkelheit
  10. Hail Hail Hail II
  11. Here’s An Ode
  12. I Shall Feast
  13. Like Wolves
  14. 14.1 Winter Solstice
  15. 14.2 (no audio)
  16. 14.3 Let Odinn Rise Again

Band: Of The Wand & The Moon
Label: Heidrunar Myrkrunar
Datenträger Anzahl: 1
Produkttyp: CD

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.