Digipak CD


  • Artikelnummer: HR_107
  • GTIN: 4038846311079
  • Kategorie: CDs
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.01.2012

Mongolito is the solo project of mastermind musician Marc De Backer (ex Dog Eat Dog, Mucky Pup). Lost in darkness, depths of love, hate, red wine and Brussels. Giving a particular and original dimension to his guitar sounds, emerging between loops, variable tempos and drone sounds. With Mongolito’s first official album “Acedia,” a new world seems to open for all of us looking for authentic atmospheres and experiences to escape the rules of life. Reality can be though as it is, so let’s take some distance from it and let yourself fall into the mongolirium dimension.

1,99 €
inkl. USt. , zzgl. Versand
Alter Preis: 5,00 €
  • Lieferzeit: 5 - 6 Werktage (DE - Ausland abweichend)

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Artikel: