Limited CD digipak
Oblivion

Item number: DTP16LP146

EAN: 4260363811545

Date of release: 07.04.2017


Again the time has come to blow up some dust, until no stone is left standing!
DUST IN MIND are back and are auguring a heatwave for the upcoming spring! Whoever thought after the great debut album 'Never Look Back' that this was all they got, will be disabused with the new firework of an album, 'Oblivion'. Like they already signalized in 2015 there is only one direction for the French musicians: straight ahead!
We are not only presented a new album by DUST IN MIND but rather a wholly new world full of grotesque images and stories, that put their finger directly into the wound of all those topics, that let our time in no respect seem to be less surreal than the picture that the band from Strasbourg has drawn in their new masterpiece.
'Oblivion' is full of hardness, emotion and a mixture of the genius of icons like KORN, PAIN or KATATONIA, and is hereby creating a sound that still bears the hallmarks of the French musicians. Like the phoenix from the ashes DUST IN MIND arise again, and are even more beautiful, louder, and more focused than ever before.
Our response to the stinging cold of the winter months is clear: Have a party with DUST IN MIND! The new album 'Oblivion' defrosts frozen limbs within seconds and turns the coldest chamber into a furnace! So be prepared for the heatwave, because 'Oblivion' reaches us as digipak with a beautiful 6-sided booklet and it will let worlds collide that couldn't be more foreign and familiar at the same time.

Category: CDs


15,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays

Stk


  1. Get Out
  2. Spreading Disease
  3. Lullaby
  4. I'm Different
  5. Mrs Epilepsy
  6. Oblivion
  7. Born To Fight
  8. Too Far
  9. Anesthesia
  10. Coward

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.

Limited CD digipak
Oblivion

Artikelnummer: DTP16LP146

EAN: 4260363811545

Erscheinungsdatum: 07.04.2017

  1. Get Out
  2. Spreading Disease
  3. Lullaby
  4. I'm Different
  5. Mrs Epilepsy
  6. Oblivion
  7. Born To Fight
  8. Too Far
  9. Anesthesia
  10. Coward

Kategorie: CDs


15,99 €

inkl. 16% USt. , zzgl. Versand

lieferbar

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage

Stk


Es wird wieder Staub aufgewirbelt, bis kein Stein mehr auf dem anderen steht!
Wer nach dem furiosen Debütalbum 'Never Look Back' schon dachte, dass das alles war, der wird mit diesem neuen Feuerwerk eines Besseren belehrt! Wie 2015 bereits angekündigt kennen die Franzosen nur eine Richtung: Nach vorne!
Dabei präsentieren uns Dust In Mind nicht einfach nur ein neues Album, sondern schaffen dabei vielmehr eine völlig neue Welt voller grotesker Bilder und Geschichten, die direkt den Finger in die Wunde all jener Themen legt, die unsere Zeit nicht weniger surreal erscheinen lässt, als das Bild, das die Straßburger mit ihrem zweiten Meisterwerk erschaffen haben.
'Oblivion' ist vollgepackt mit Härte, Gefühl und einer Mixtur der Genialität wahrer Szene-Größen wie Korn, Pain oder Katatonia und schafft dabei einen Sound, der dennoch ganz klar die Handschrift der französischen Musiker trägt. Wie der Phoenix aus der Asche steigen Dust In Mind abermals auf und sind dabei schöner, lauter und fokussierter als jemals zuvor.
Unser Rezept für alle, die jetzt noch nicht heiß gelaufen sind, lautet also: Feiern mit Dust In Mind! Das neue Album 'Oblivion' lässt die gefrorenen Glieder im nu auftauen und verwandelt selbst die kälteste Hütte in einen wahren Hochofen! Macht euch also auf eine Hitzewelle gefasst, denn das Hoch 'Oblivion' erreicht uns als Digipak mit aufwändig gestaltetem 6-seitigem Booklet und lässt dabei ganze Welten aufeinanderprallen, die fremder und zugleich vertrauter nicht sein könnten.

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.