Queen Tribute

The Attack Of The Dragons Digipak

Item number: 162327

EAN: 8026274015160

Date of release: 22.05.2000

2CD von Queen Tribute

Category: CDs

6,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


CD 1
  1. Seasons Of The Wolf We Will Rock You
  2. Evil Wings Killer Queen
  3. Avalanch (2) Save Me
  4. Jesse Jones Project Now I'm Here
  5. Aztec Jade The Show Must Go On
  6. Marci Geller You're My Best Friend
  7. Hotrod Otis Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Vighilia Innuendo
  9. Grafiti Circus Dragon Attack
  10. The Last Band On Earth Fat Bottomed Girl
  11. Spread Mind One Vision
  12. Maybebop Bohemian Rhapsody
CD 2
  1. Seasons Of The Wolf S.O.S.
  2. Evil Wings Colors Of The New World
  3. Avalanch (2) No Pidas Que Crea En Ti
  4. Jesse Jones Project This Ain't My Home
  5. Aztec Jade Regatta Fugue II
  6. Marci Geller I'm So Angry
  7. Hotrod Otis Salmonella Slide
  8. Vighilia Stop, Think And Stare
  9. Grafiti Circus Visceral Indulgence
  10. The Last Band On Earth Listen
  11. Spread Mind Alone In The Mind
  12. Maybebop Black Hole Sun

Band: Queen Tribute
Produkttyp: 2CD
Label: Adrenaline records

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.