Serious Black

Magic Digipak

Item number: 164248

EAN: 884860181228

Date of release: 24.08.2017

2CD von Serious Black

Category: CDs

15,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


CD 1
  1. With A Tip Of The Hat
  2. Binary Magic
  3. Burn! Witches Burn!
  4. Lone Gunman Rule
  5. Now You’ll Never Know
  6. I Can Do Magic
  7. Serious Black Magic
  8. Skeletons On Parade
  9. Mr. Nightmist
  10. The Witch Of Caldwell Town
  11. True Love Is Blind
  12. Just Kill Me
  13. Newfound Freedom
  14. One Final Song
CD 2 Live In Atlanta
  1. Temple Of The Sun (Intro)
  2. Akhenaton
  3. Castor Skies
  4. Older And Wiser
  5. Trail Of Murder
  6. As Long As I’m Alive
  7. Sealing My Fate
  8. I Seek No Other Life
  9. Setting Fire To The Earth
  10. High And Low
  11. As Daylight Breaks (Outro)

Band: Serious Black
Produkttyp: 2CD
Label: Afm Records Germany

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.