A Final Testimony

Item number: SDC_12

Date of release: 01.01.2004

The Seküencias de Culto compilation is the final document, which marks the end of the most veteran Spanish magazine. The compilation joins some of the musical styles and projects that the staff at SDC appreciated most, either because of their important careers, or their more than promising future. All projects participated with exclusive tracks or, in a few cases, with remixes or live recordings of already published compositions. Comes in very nice double digipak.

Category: CDs

7,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


Track Listing - Disc One

  1. Tore Honoré Bøe: Intro 13051826
  2. Propergol: Melancholic Fragrance
  3. Operation Cleansweep: Untitled
  4. Thorofon: Oral Harassment
  5. I-C-K: Giovinezza!
  6. IRM: Anatomy:Artaud
  7. Svartsinn: Form Is Emptiness
  8. Inade: Divine Hybrid
  9. Raison d’être: Mourn Him Yet
  10. Herbst9: Downfall
  11. Wolfskin: A Inner Flight

Track Listing - Disc Two

  1. Tribe Of Circle: Cyclides Versus Cynodontes
  2. Toroidh: No Hope For Unity
  3. In Gowan Ring: Kingdom Of The Shades
  4. Karnnos: Strife... To Find A Tortuous Way
  5. Hekate: Memory Remains
  6. Sieben: The Rattle Of Drums
  7. Novy Svet: Mañana
  8. Camerata Mediolanense: Il Lupo
  9. Turbund Sturmwerk: Zorn Gottes/Wrath Of God
  10. Instincts: Towards The New Dawn
  11. Tore Honoré Bøe: Outro 13051826

Band: V/A
media amount: 2
Produkttyp: 2CD
Label: Hau Ruck

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.