Sopor Aeternus

limited 2x12" A-side/B-side effect Vinyl
Have You Seen This Ghost

Item number: AV-024-LP

Date of release: 11.11.2021

Re-release of the 2011 SOPOR AETERNUS album, from a new vinyl master.

  • 2x12" vinyl individually hand-finished
  • Every copy is a unique item
  • A-side/B-side effect
  • Silver, purple and black
  • 180 gram
  • Remastered specially for vinyl
  • Extra-audiophile high quality disc
  • Black inner sleeve with antistatic lining
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • 32-page, square booklet with artwork and all song lyrics (21x21cm)
  • Four large postcards (DIN A4)
  • One additional postcard (DIN A5)
  • Hand-numbered by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide

Category: Vinyl

49,90 €
Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 6 workdays


Seite A:

  1. I Don't Believe In Ghosts
  2. One Day My Prince Will Come
  3. Cornucopia D'amour (Füllhorn Der Liebe)
  4. It Is Safe To Sleep Alone

Seite B:

  1. Hello
  2. At The Stroke Of Midnight Gently
  3. Starlight Seen Through Veils Of Tears
  4. Powder

Seite C:

  1. Angel Of The Golden Fountain
  2. Where The Ancient Laurel Grows
  3. I Fell For One (Who Loved Me Not)

Seite D:

  1. Holding Out For A Hero
  2. The Hours Of Sadness

Label: Apocalyptic Vision
media amount: 2
Produkttyp: 2x12" Vinyl
specific features: limited numbered
color: silver black purple

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.