Sopor Aeternus

2x12" Ink Spot/Splatter Vinyl
Sanatorium Altrosa

Item number: AV-017-LP

Date of release: 30.09.2021

Re-release of the 2008 SOPOR AETERNUS album, from a new vinyl master.

  • 2x12" vinyl individually hand-finished
  • Every copy is a unique item
  • Ink Spot combined with splatter effect
  • Transparent red, white and forest green
  • 180 gram
  • Remastered specially for vinyl
  • Extra-audiophile high quality disc
  • Black inner sleeve with antistatic lining
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • 48-page booklet with photos and all song lyrics (DIN A4)
  • Hand-numbered by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide

Category: Vinyl

49,90 €
Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 6 workdays


Seite A:

  1. Consider This: The True Meaning Of Love (Instrumental Version)
  2. Architecture II
  3. Shave, If You Love Me (Remix)

Seite B:

  1. La Mort D'Arthur (Instrumental Version)
  2. Consider This (Orig. Version)
  3. The Conqueror Worm II

Seite C:

  1. In Der Palästra (Instrumental Version)
  2. Collision

Seite D:

  1. Les Fleurs Du Mal (Instrumental Version)
  2. Bitter Sweet (Instrumental Version)
  3. Consider This: The True Meaning Of Love

Produkttyp: 2x12" Vinyl
Label: Apocalyptic Vision
specific features: limited numbered
media amount: 2
color: ink spot Splatter red

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.