Buch + CD
La Chambre D'Echo

Item number: AV-009-CD

Date of release: 11.10.2004

Ground-breaking, highly inspired music combined with a breathtaking artwork created by Joachim Luetke: a deeply moving overall piece of art, unmatched in the history of popular music. Surprisingly electronic SOPOR AETERNUS are presenting themselves here, and in doing so, they have brought to life such a powerful and catchy album, which only very few people would ever have expected them to do. Competently they are sailing round the shoals of electronic pop-music of the last 30 years, while they are juggling with a astonishing multitude of fresh (though undeniably dark) melodies that it really makes it a pure joy to listen to. Produced by John A. Rivers (DEAD CAN DANCE, Clan Of Xymox). This special CD comes exclusively with a 128-pages A4-art-print-book of highest quality and is NOT available as 'regular' CD version. This is a reissue of the extremely limited version which sold out upon release in 2004.

Category: Books & Magazines

28,03 €

including 5% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available


1. The Encoded Cloister
2. Backbone Practise
3. Idleness & Consequence
4. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
5. Imhotep
6. Hearse-shaped Basins Of Darkest Matter
7. Interlude - The Quiet Earth
8. We Have A Dog To Excercise
9. The Lion's Promise
10. Leeches & Deception
11. The Skeletal Garden
12. Feed The Birds
13. Consolatrix Has Left The Building
14. Day Of The Dead

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.