Die Herrschaft der Leere

Item number: DTP17LP002

EAN: 4260363811620

Date of release: 21.04.2017

The debut album of the russian band in cooperation with Thomas Rainer (Nachtmahr).

Category: music

13,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available

  1. Auf der anderen Seite der Verzweiflung
  2. Freiheit
  3. Gib mir Kraft
  4. Tod tritt zurück
  5. Die Herrschaft der Leere
  6. Eisenwut
  7. Der ewige Krieg
  8. Стальные крыльÑ
  9. Warum
  10. Weltordnung (feat. Nachtmahr)
  11. МагнолиÑ
  12. Wo Blumen entarten

Band: Eisenwut
Produkttyp: CD
media amount: 1

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.