Dead Lovers' Sarabande - Face 1

Item number: AV-004-CD

Date of issue: 11.10.2004

Long awaited re-issue of this much sought after Sopor Aeternus masterpiece with brand new artwork and booklet printed on extra heavy, strong paper. Digitally remastered by long time Sopor Aeternus collaborator John A. Rivers. This reissued version was released in late September, 2004.

Category: CDs

15,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available


1. Across The Bridge
2. On Satur (N)days We Used To Sleep
3. Hades "Pluton"
4. Sieh, Mein Geliebter Hier Hab' Ich Gift
5. Ich Wollte Hinaus In Den Garten
6. Gebet: An Die Glücklichen Eroberer
7. Lament / Totenklage
8. The Sleeper
9. Die Knochenblume
10. Inschrift / Epitaph
11. All Good Things Are Eleven

Produkt: CD
Label: Apocalyptic Vision

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.