Ich Tte Mich

Item number: AV-001-CD

After their legendary debut-tape "Es reiten die Toten so schnell", distributed merely by word of mouth, and of which some tracks are being featured here, this collection of early demo-recordings was SOPOR AETERNUS' first official CD-release: rough Dark Wave-gems, which already show first hints of the marvellous beauty of this unique project. Music and lyrics that have originally been recorded merely to counteract Anna-Varney's increasing depressions and desire for death, this compilation contains, amongst other tracks, the deeply moving suicide-invocation "Tanz der Grausamkeit".

Long awaited re-issue of this much sought after Sopor Aeternus masterpiece with brand new artwork and booklet printed on extra heavy, strong paper. This reissued version was released in late September, 2004.

Category: CDs

22,90 €

including16% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available

  1. Travel On Breath
  2. Falling Into Different Flesh
  3. Birth-fiendish Figuration
  4. Tanz Der Grausamkeit
  5. Im Garten Des Nichts
  6. Time Stands Still...
  7. Do You Know My Name?
  8. Penance & Pain
  9. Holy Water Moonlight
  10. Beautiful Thorn
  11. The Feast Of Blood
  12. Dark Delight
  13. Baptisma
  14. Birth-fiendish Figuration

Produkttyp: CD
Label: Apocalyptic Vision
media amount: 1

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.