Voodoo Circle

Item number: 165828

EAN: 4046661137521

Date of release: 05.12.2008

CD von Voodoo Circle

Category: CDs

8,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available

  1. Spewing Lies
  2. Desperate Heart
  3. Kingdom Of The Blind
  4. Man And Machine
  5. Master Of Illusion
  6. We'll Never Learn
  7. Dream Of Eden
  8. Heaven Can Wait
  9. Angels Will Cry
  10. Enter My World Of Darkness
  11. White Lady Requiem

Band: Voodoo Circle
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Afm Records Germany

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.