CD(US Pressung)

Item number: VM0021

EAN: 778632902398

Date of release: 26.09.2008

Nachtmahr has become the undisputed dictator of the anarchistic, martial Industrial-Dance underground. With harsh industrial sounds, striking vocals and an assured sense of style Thomas Rainer has managed to win a place in the hearts of his loyal and dance-crazy fans. True Imperial Austrian Industrial, celebrated on smoldering ruins. After the album "Feuer frei!" has hit like a bomb, the nightmare warriors promptly come up with a keenly anticipated single release. "Katharsis" in accordance with its title guarantees cleansing by raucous rage and rhythmic frenzy. This E.P. contains one new and exclusive studio song plus the track "I Believe In Blood" (hitherto only available on the SAW 4 soundtrack) and of course remixes by famous electro and EBM bands such as XotoxNoisuf-XStraftanzSoman or ReaperNachtmahrs "Katharsis" is hammering post-industrial dancefloor music with the spirit of revolt. A must-have for fans of tough electronic music.

Category: Music

14,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


  1. Katharsis
  2. Kahtarsis (SAM Remix)
  3. Katharsis (Soman Remix)
  4. Katharsis (Xotox Remix)
  5. Katharsis (Club Division Remix)
  6. Feuer Frei!
  7. Feuer Frei! (Straftanz Remix)
  8. Feuer Frei! (Reaper Remix)
  9. Feuer Frei! (Readjust Remix)
  10. Schwarzflug (Noisuf-X Remix)
  11. Schwarzflug (Alter Der Ruine Remix)
  12. Unsterblich
  13. I Believe In Blood

Produkt: CD(US Pressung)

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.