exklusives Fan-Set
A Passage to Rhodesia

Item number: TRI_R_APTR_FSET

Date of release: 02.08.2014

Preorderdeadline is over!

Category: music


100,00 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available

Tracklisting CD#1:
01. Electrocuting An Elephant
02. The Ballad Of The Red Flame Lily
03. One Fire
04. A Farewell To Europe
05. The Fever Tree
06. Hate Us And See If We Mind
07. The River Eternal
08. A Country Denied
09. Lullaby For Georgie
10. In A Wilderness Of Spite
11. Bread And Wine
12. The Past Is Another Country


Tracklisting CD#2:
01. The Road To Rebellion
02. The Declaration
03. A Short 1000 Years
04. A Deafening Silence
05. The Great Divide
06. Matabele Land
07. Open Grass/ High Ground
08. The Rape Gate
09. Wreaths
10. The When-Wes Of Rhodesia
11. Gesture Without Motion
12. Ending An Era


Hate Us And See If We Mind (video clip)
Amsterdam The Clearing (video clip)
This Silver Coil (video clip)
A Day In Rome – An Extended In-Depth Conversation With Jerome Reuter


Technical Data DVD: Stereo 2.0, PAL, Aspect ratio 16:9, All Regions

Band: ROME
Produkt: exklusives Fan-Set
Label: Trisol

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.