Item number: TRI_340_CD

EAN: 4260063943409

Date of release: 05.09.2008

'I Cry' contains six remixed songs and two completely new ones: 'Mission' and 'Call Me Stupid'.
The first limited version furthermore includes an additional DVD with rare material such as the live version of 'Undone', plus three live video clips from the last tour with Covenant and a detailed interview with the musicians.
'I Cry' by Rotersand provides melancholic, personal and complex electro tracks - sometimes seductive, sometimes stirring- and always up to date.

Category: DVDs

9,98 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available

Tracks CD:
01 I Cry (rework)
02 Call Me stupid
03 I am with You (stripped edit)
04 I Cry (Evendorff remix)
05 Rushing (club recut)
06 Mission (feat. Jay Smith from Deviant UK)
07 Shelter (Autoagression remix)
08 In the World (Krilft Oderberg club)

01 Last Ship (live)
02 Exterminate Annihilate Destroy (clip)
03 Undone (unreleased live version)
04 Interview Sections

(in Stereo 2.0, PAL, 16:9, All regions, aprox. 48 minutes)

Band: Rotersand
Produkt: New
Label: Trisol

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.