Fiction Prediction

Item number: VOX_16_MC

EAN: 0

Date of release: 03.07.2013

0 von MC
12 tracks on a white cassette with fold out J-Card. Two of the tracks on this version, -How Can You See Them?- and -Hansel And Gretel Soundtrack are not available on the other versions of this album.

Category: CDs

12,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Another Drone In Your Head
  2. There Just Isn't Enough Time
  3. Cinema Eyes 04:59 video
  4. Terminal Love Song
  5. Some Abstract Terror
  6. The Commuters
  7. Write Yourself Into The Void
  8. A Spinning Wheel
  9. You've Got To Use It
  10. Your Own Private Underworld 05:06 video
  11. Cinema Eyes (Extended Mix)
  12. The Commuters (Extended Mix)

Band: Soft Riot
Produkttyp: audio cassette
Label: Other Voices Records

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.