Der Blutharsch

The Moment Of Truth/Der Gott Der Eisen Wachsen Ließ

Item number: WKN_22

EAN: 4038846300226

Date of release: 13.11.2013

CD re-release of long sold out Der Blutharsch releases with a 3? bonus CD containing previously unreleased material. The 10 reissue tracks were all remastered for this release. Tracks 1-6 are from "Der Gott Der Eisen Wachsen Ließ" (WKN6 mCD), 7-9 are from "The Moment Of Truth" (WKN4 10?), and 10 is from the rare "Thank You!" (WKN12 7?), featuring Death in June. The bonus 3? mCD contains 4 previously unreleased versions of tracks, three classic Der Blutharsch songs, and the traditional tune "Lili Marleen" played on a Commodore 64. Packaged in a nice 6-panel digipak.

Category: CDs

9,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


CD: Der Blutharsch? - The Moment Of Truth + Der Gott Der Eisen Wachsen Ließ

  1. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  2. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  3. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  4. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  5. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  6. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  7. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  8. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  9. Der Blutharsch- Untitled
  10. Der Blutharsch- Untitled

3" CD: Taciturne - Der Brotkasten

  1. Taciturne- Untitled- Norbert Schultze
  2. Taciturne- Untitled Taciturne
  3. Taciturne- Untitled Taciturne
  4. Taciturne- Untitled

Band: Der Blutharsch
media amount: 2 4
Produkttyp: CD+3"CD
Label: WKN

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.