Crazy King

Item number: 163738

Date of release: 18.04.2016

CD von Acer Fury

Category: CDs

13,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Crazy King
  2. Village In Rage
  3. Stranger In Time
  4. Vampire On The Run
  5. Virgin In Ice
  6. Call Me A Fool
  7. Aggressive Art
  8. Lost In The Dark
  9. Eternal Storm
  10. 1Go Away
  11. 1In The Name Of God
  12. 1Acer Fury
  13. 1Unicorns Die Lonely
  14. 1Storm In My Mind

Band: Acer Fury
Label: Battle Cry Records Germany
Produkttyp: CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.