At Vance

The Evil In You

Item number: 165836

EAN: 884860061223

Date of release: 01.01.2012

CD von At Vance

Category: CDs

8,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Fallen Angel
  2. Broken Vow
  3. The Evil In You
  4. Stronger Than You Think
  5. The Curtain Will Fall
  6. One Million Miles Away
  7. Right Or Wrong
  8. Shining Star
  9. Street Of My Dreams
  10. Caprice #16
  11. Princess Of Ice
  12. Angel Of The Dark
  13. You Will Never Take My Soul
  14. N.O.W.

Band: At Vance
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Afm Records Germany

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.