Item number: 163745

EAN: 4260255243164

Date of release: 01.01.2004

CD von Attack

Category: CDs

13,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. The Wish To Die
  2. Return Of The Warrior
  3. In The Gloom (Remix)
  4. Eternal War (Remix)
  5. The Fighter (Remix)
  6. On The Run (Remix)
  7. Wonderland (Remix)
  8. Death Rider (Remix)
  9. Heroes Die Young (New Version)
  10. Dirty Mary (Remix)
  11. Danger In The Air (New Version)
  12. The Time Before
  13. Way Out Of Hell
  14. Live Or Die (New Version)
  15. Warriors In Pain (Remix)

Band: Attack
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Metalizer Records Germany

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.