Hard Times

Item number: 163302

Date of release: 01.01.2015

CD von Briar

Category: CDs

12,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Hard Times
  2. Breaking Away
  3. Chance In A Million
  4. All She Wants
  5. I Know You're Lyin
  6. Burnin Down
  7. To My Door
  8. My Generation
  9. Rip It Down
  10. To The Moon
  11. Love Comes Down
  12. Take The Money
  13. Let It Fade
  14. Mona Lisa

Band: Briar
Label: Battle Cry Records Germany
Produkttyp: CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.