Der Blutharsch

Everything Is Alright!

Item number: WKN_32

Date of release: 08.06.2008

A compilation of rare tracks and remixes recorded from 2002 - 2008. 17 tracks with a total playing time about 57 min. Includes: Reutoff vs Der Blutharsch Kreuzung Drei split CD Der Blutharsch/Nový Svet Cafe Mentone split 7? Der Blutharsch/Zetazeroalfa split 7? Yellow Leaf 7? Time Is Thee Enemy 7? Farewell Tour 7? Cover of Death In June's "The Odin Hour" from Take Care And Control Vittoriale 7? Cover of a song from The Moon Lay Hidden Beneath A Cloud's The Smell Of Blood But Victory Looking For Europe compilation CD Der Blutharsch/Sottofasciasemplice split 7? :wumpscut: Remix from his Schädlingsbox 2xCD :wumpscut: Remix from his Body Census Box 2xCD Box Danza De La Muerte - R.I.P. Syntactic compilation 2xCD

Category: CDs

9,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 6 workdays


  1. Der Blutharsch Untitled
  2. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  3. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  4. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  5. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  6. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  7. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  8. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  9. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  10. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  11. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  12. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  13. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  14. –Der Blutharsch Untitled
  15. –:wumpscut: Schäbiger Lump (Der Blutharsch Remix)
  16. –:wumpscut: Adonai, My Lord (Der Blutharsch Remix)
  17. –Pacific 231 (2) vs. Der Blutharsch Heuristic Occlusions (Armoured Assault / Vino Nobile Mix)

Band: Der Blutharsch
media amount: 1 2
Produkttyp: CD
Label: WKN

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.