CD Digipak
Doomed Dark Years

Item number: 167176

EAN: 4251306110160

Date of release: 01.01.2017

CD Digipak from Astarte

Category: CDs

12,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Passage To Eternity (Prelude)
  2. Voyage To Eternal Life
  3. Thorns Of Charon (Pt. 1) (Astarte's Call)
  4. Doomed Dark Years
  5. Thorns Of Charon (Pt. 2) (Emerge From Hades)
  6. Thorns Of Charon (Pt. 3) (Pathway To Unlight)
  7. Empress Of The Shadow Land
  8. The Rise Of Metropolis
  9. Deathcrush (Mayhem Cover / Studio Rehearsal) (Bonus Track)
  10. Rehearsal Conversation (Bonus Track)
  11. Unreleased Track From Studio Rehearsal (Bonus Track)
  12. The Rise Of Metropolis (First Edition / Unreleased, Without Vocals) (Bonus Track)
  13. Maria “Tristessa” Kolokouri's Message For The Woman (Taken From A Radio-interview On 22-7-2000) (Bonus Track)

Label: Sleaszy Rider Records
Band: Astarte
Produkttyp: Digipak CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.