Item number: 166268

EAN: 8033712045085

Date of release: 13.12.2019

CD von Eyehategod

Category: CDs

12,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. My name is God (I hate you)
  2. Dogs holy life
  3. Masters Of Legalized Confusion
  4. Dixie whiskey
  5. Ruptured heart theory
  6. Non conductive negative reasoning
  7. Lack of almost everything
  8. Zero nowhere
  9. Methamphetamine
  10. Peace thru war (thru peace and war)
  11. Broken down but not locked up
  12. .Anxiety hangover

Band: Eyehategod
Label: Punishment 18 Records Italy
Produkttyp: CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.