Front Line Assembly


Item number: 782388094221

Date of release: 09.05.2014

After two milestone 2013 releases, 2014 is shaping up to be nothing short of extraordinary for the Front Line Assembly camp. FLA is kicking off the year by releasing ECHOES, the follow-up to 2013?s long-awaited ECHOGENETIC & critically acclaimed instrumental soundtrack for AirMech. ECHOES is a remix collection of FLA?s favorite modern artists reinterpreting the band´s now classic ECHOGENETIC. The 14-song physical album features two new original songs, co-written by Ian Pickering of the Sneaker Pimps, alongside remixes from artists such as Comaduster, Rhys Fulber, Sonic Mayhem, Youth Code, Slighter, HECQ, Henrik Backstrom (of Necro Facility), Haujobb, Blush Response (Joey Blush from Scar the Martyr), Liebknecht (Daniel Meyer), Techdiff, Tweaker,Primitive Race, Atiq and Enk and Cyanotic.

Category: CDs

16,01 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 6 workdays


01 Contagion 
02 Leveled ? Sonic Mayhem 
03 Ghosts ? Comaduster
04 Killing Grounds ? Rhys Fulber 
05 Echogenetic ? Youth Code 
06 Deadened ? Liebknecht
07 Next War 
08 Echogenetic ? Blush Response 
09 Exhale ? Henrik Backstrom / Necro Facility
10 Prototyp ? HECQ 
11 Leveled ? Slighter 
12 Heartquake ? Techdiff 
13 Blood ? Haujobb
14 Exo ? Hijacker

Band: Front Line Assembly
Produkttyp: CD
media amount: 1

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.