Skull Metal

Item number: 164720

EAN: 4260227584813

Date of release: 17.04.2017

CD von Hellrazors

Category: CDs

11,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Int(r)o The Razor's Hell
  2. Skull Metal
  3. Destruction Song
  4. Flaming Sword Of Justice
  5. Strange & Evil
  6. Curse Of Man
  7. Bestial Slaughter
  8. Eternal Fuck With Fire (Witchfuck)
  9. Beertorpedos From Hell

Band: Hellrazors
Label: Evil Spell Records Germany
Produkttyp: CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.