Jon Oliva's Pain


Item number: 165789

EAN: 884860018029

Date of release: 19.02.2010

CD von Jon Oliva's Pain

Category: CDs

10,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Lies
  2. Death Rides A Black Horse
  3. Festival
  4. Afterglow
  5. Living On The Edge
  6. Looking For Nothing
  7. The Evil Within
  8. Winter Haven
  9. I Fear You
  10. Now

Band: Jon Oliva's Pain
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Afm Records Germany

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.