Lust For Youth

Growing Seeds

Item number: VOX_13_CD

Date of release: 25.06.2012

LFY is now Hannes Norrvide solo project. To celebrate the new season, the filthy patina that used to cloak the band’s previous recordings has gone to leave room to clearer sounds. That’s how you’ll find synth-pop hymns along with noisy industrial tracks and powerful EBM beats. 15 songs to give new life to one of Europe’s most interesting synth/wave bands.

Track 1-10 recorded in Malmo 2012
Track 11-14 originally released as cassette by Posh Isolation

Tracks 11-15 are are exclusive for this CD, not on the vinyl or North American CD edition.

Artwork by Lukas Højlund & Oleg Galay

Category: CDs

14,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 6 workdays


  1. Behind Curtains
  2. It's You
  3. We Planted A Seed
  4. Champagne
  5. La Rouge
  6. Cover Their Faces
  7. Always Changing
  8. Modern Life
  9. We Got Lust
  10. Neon Lights Appear
  11. Curtains
  12. Neon Lights Appear (Version)
  13. Young Flesh
  14. Counting Days (Instrumental)
  15. Vanessa

Band: Lust For Youth
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Other Voices Records

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.