Archive Collection 1996 - 1997

  • SKU: NRP27
  • Category: CDs
  • Date of release: 10.04.2016

The first chapter of Militia's Archive Collection takes us back to their 1996-1997 recordings. The disc holds six tracks taken from the 'War Against Society' compilation, the 'Pain/Familiedrama' tracks featuring Con-Dom and Laura Maes and ends with the 'Kingdom Of Our Lord' mcd.

All tracks were previously released by the now defunct German cult-label Praxis Dr. Bearmann. A nice appetizer for Militia's upcoming album 'Power, Propaganda, Production!'. An essential piece of industrial nostalgia!

Tracks 1 to 6 taken from „War Against Society“ LP compilation.
Tracks 7 & 8 taken from „Familiedrama / Pain“ 7″.
Tracks 9 & 10 taken from „Kingdom Of Our Lord“ CD.

Packaged in a 6-panel gatefold-style cover.
Limited edition of 500 copies.

10,00 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Delivery time: 12 - 13 Workdays (DE - int. shipments may differ)