Item number: 162311

EAN: 4250088501920

Date of release: 01.01.2014

CD von Monolith

Category: CDs

6,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Why Don't You Die
  2. Thanatos
  3. When We Were Together
  4. Back To Life
  5. The Beast Down Inside
  6. Night Of Outrage
  7. The Vale Of Lost Souls
  8. My Dream Girl
  9. Dangerous Love
  10. One Night Stand
  11. Winners Can Be Loosers
  12. Voices In The Night
  13. Take Me Away
  14. Stop The Time

Band: Monolith
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Battle Cry Records

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.