Phyne Thanquz

Phyne Thanquz

Item number: 166393

EAN: 4260255248886

Date of release: 28.04.2017

CD von Phyne Thanquz

Category: CDs

6,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Into the sun
  2. Curse of the Gods
  3. Bury me well
  4. Groove track
  5. The seedlings of something
  6. Down
  7. Bury me well (Live)
  8. Read all about it
  9. Set me free
  10. The prisoner
  11. The dead walk alone
  12. Preacher man

Band: Phyne Thanquz
Label: High Roller Records
Produkttyp: CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.