Serious Black

Mirrorworld Digipak

Item number: 163607

EAN: 884860159029

Date of release: 09.09.2016

CD von Serious Black

Category: CDs

14,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Breaking The Surface
  2. As Long As I'm Alive
  3. Castor Skies
  4. Heartbroken Soul
  5. Dying Hearts
  6. You're Not Alone
  7. Mirrorworld
  8. Emotional Blackmail
  9. The Life That You Want
  10. State Of My Despair
  11. The Unborn Never Die
  12. This Machine Is Broken
  13. Hello Moon
  14. Goodbye My Angel
  15. I Show You My Heart (Acoustic Version)
  16. Sealing My Fate (Acoustic version)

Band: Serious Black
Label: Afm Records Germany
Produkttyp: CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.