Sopor Aeternus

Like A Corpse Standing In Desperation 2

Item number: AV-020-CD

EAN: 4260063949203

Date of release: 04.07.2008

The jewelcase edition of the CD "Like A Corpse Standing In Desperation Part 2" from the sold out ultra limited fanbox features the "Voyager - The Jugglers of Jusa" album together with three bonus-tracks, the extremly dark death-hymn "The Goat" and the ambient-industrial track "The Bells Have Stopped Ringing". It comes with a 32-pages booklet filled with never before seen photography from the Sopor Aeternus archive.

Category: CDs

15,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


  1. The Goat
  2. The Bells Have Stopped Ringing
  3. The Inexperienced Spiral Taveller II
  4. Ein Freundliches Wort Hat Meine Seele Berührt
  5. Memalon II
  6. Alone
  7. Modela Est
  8. Birth (Instrumental)
  9. Feralia Genitalia - Arrival Of The Jugglers
  10. Menuetto
  11. Saturn-Impressionen
  12. May I Kiss Your Wound?
  13. Alone II
  14. The Inexperienced Spiral Traveller II (Instrumental)
  15. The Widow's Dream (Fragment)

media amount: 1
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Apocalyptic Vision

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.