Tokyo Blade

Night Of The Blade

Item number: 166761

EAN: 7898928410987

Date of release: 01.01.2019

CD from Tokyo Blade

Category: CDs

13,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Someone To Love
  2. Night Of The Blade
  3. Rock Me To The Limit
  4. Warrior Of The Rising Sun
  5. Unleash The Beast
  6. Love Struck
  7. Dead Of The Night
  8. Lightning Strikes (Straight Through The Heart)
  9. Fever
  10. Attack Attack
  11. Madame Guilhotine
  12. Break Out
  13. Monkeys Blood
  14. School House Is Burnin'
  15. Shadows Of Insanity
  16. Jezzabell

Band: Tokyo Blade
Label: Classic Metal Records
Produkttyp: CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.