Tokyo Blade


Item number: 165763

Date of release: 01.01.1997

CD von Tokyo Blade

Category: CDs

13,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Powergame
  2. Break The Chains
  3. If Heaven Is Hell
  4. On Through The Night
  5. Killer City
  6. Liar
  7. Tonight
  8. Sunrise In Tokyo
  9. Blue Ridge Mountains Of Virginia
  10. If Heaven Is Hell
  11. Highway Passion
  12. Midnight Rendezvous
  13. Mean Streak
  14. Death On Main Street

Band: Tokyo Blade
Label: High Vaultage Germany
Produkttyp: CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.