The Moment Of Truth/Der Gott Der Eisen Wachsen Ließ

  • SKU: WKN_22
  • GTIN: 4038846300226
  • Category: CDs
  • Date of release: 13.11.2013
CD re-release of long sold out Der Blutharsch releases with a 3? bonus CD containing previously unreleased material. The 10 reissue tracks were all remastered for this release. Tracks 1-6 are from "Der Gott Der Eisen Wachsen Ließ" (WKN6 mCD), 7-9 are from "The Moment Of Truth" (WKN4 10?), and 10 is from the rare "Thank You!" (WKN12 7?), featuring Death in June. The bonus 3? mCD contains 4 previously unreleased versions of tracks, three classic Der Blutharsch songs, and the traditional tune "Lili Marleen" played on a Commodore 64. Packaged in a nice 6-panel digipak.
Item currently out of stock