CD Digipak

Item number: 29039

EAN: 840588106967

Date of release: 16.09.2016

Limited First Edition Digipak incl. 4 Brand-New Songs and 5 Cover-Versions

The brand new FINSTERFORST EP tears apart all genre boundaries in a totally unconventional way with outrageous fun. With a concentrated amount of pure love for music, "#YOLO" is ear popping. The four brand new songs plus five extremely unusual cover songs  chosen show crazy experimentation from the band: From Miley Cyrus and K.I.Z. to Michael Jackson"#YOLO" has so much to offer! As Lemmy already clearly stated: 'This entire generation seems to have become pussies, you know? Nobody seems to enjoy themselves much anymore." You've never experienced FINSTERFORST this way before. Love it or leave it, there's nothing in between!

Category: CDs

9,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 6 workdays


  1. Bottle Gods
  2. Auf die Zwölf
  3. #YØLØ
  4. Hangover
  5. Wrecking Ball
  6. Beat it
  7. Der durch die Scheibeboxxxer
  8. Flasche leer
  9. Das schlimmste ist, wenn das Bier alle ist
  10. Wild Rover

Band: Finsterforst
Produkttyp: Digipak CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.