CD Digipak
Numen Lumen

Item number: SPQRXXIV

Date of release: 01.12.2011

contains three unreleased songs (Apparizione, In Lode all'Asino, Memoria di Felicità) and a selection of songs from the album "No milk for the babies" released on Invisible eye records. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Category: CDs

9,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 9 - 10 workdays


  1. Apparizione
  2. Libera
  3. Hautville
  4. Memorie Di Felicità
  5. Otranto
  6. In Lode All'Asino
  7. Sapientza
  8. Età Del Ferro
  9. Sapientza II
  10. Polevere Alla Polvere

Band: Hautville
Produkttyp: Digipak CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.