Die Apokalyptischen Reiter

Tobsucht - Reitermania over Wacken & Party.San

Item number: dvd_dar_ts

EAN: 727361206826

Date of release: 01.08.2008

DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER (="The Apocalyptic Riders") are tearing down every barrier since more than one decade: Between melancholy and soulfulness, unruly hate and infinite love, infatuating folklore and smashing, brachial sound, the Riders have found their home. Over and over new influences, again and again something different - nevertheless the music is refined with an undeniable charm. This blow on the coals with the inner fire of passion makes Fuchs, Pitrone, Volk-Man, Dr. Pest and Sir G one of the best German live acts. 

Their enormous creativity makes sure that DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER can't be bounded to conventional metal. Even more: They expand it to a roundelay of emotions, languages and ecstasy. 

Now it's time for their first ever DVD "Tobsucht - Reitermania over Wacken & Party.San". Two remarkable live shows one DVD. Whereas "Reitermania Over Wacken" represents the newer side of the band and a "regular" (in fact, there is no regular Reiter-Show as every show is unique) show, "Reitermania Over Party.San" is a special old school gig with some almost forgotten gems from the first three albums! Both shows are legendary and really worth to be documented on this DVD - for every fan who missed these special shows. 

"Tobsucht - Reitermania over Wacken & Party.San" is an impressive statement of a band that continually evolved and grew over the years, but always remember: The best is yet to come! 

DVD: (176:23) 




  • Backstage Report 
  • Roadmovie Russia / Ukraine 
  • Fanvideo contest 
  • Slide show 

Category: DVDs

4,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


  1. ...Vom Ende Der Welt 1:38
  2. Friede Sei Mit Dir 2:58
  3. Riders On The Storm 3:47
  4. Himmelskind 3:41
  5. ...Und Vier Reiter Stehen Bereit 3:37
  6. Revolution 4:22
  7. Seemann 2:57
  8. Sehnsucht 4:01
  9. MMMX 5:20
  10. We Will Never Die 5:23
  11. Der Kleine Wicht 2:50
  12. Reitermania 2:59
  13. Die Sonne Scheint 3:54


  1. Geopfert 3:31
  2. Instinct 3:10
  3. Unter Der Asche 3:40
  4. Gone 4:50
  5. Die Schönheit Der Sklaverei 5:10
  6. The Fire 2:23
  7. Erhelle Meine Seele 3:34
  8. The March Of Revenge 3:51
  9. The Smell Of Death 2:37
  10. V.A.D.E.R. 2:49
  11. The Iron Fist 2:17
  12. Dostulata 1:35
  13. Metal Will Never Die 5:10

Band: Die Apokalyptischen Reiter
Produkttyp: DVD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.