Brighter Death Now

12" Vinyl
With Promises Of Death

Item number: GRAVE01LP

EAN: 4038846921216

Date of release: 15.03.2021

Limited edition of 300 in bloodred vinyl.
WITH PROMISES OF DEATH was the first new full length album from seminal death industrial legend BDN in 2015, eight years after the 2007 album called "1890" First released in 2015 and comes now as limited vinyl version again in an debossed cover and bloodred vinyl. Extremly powerfull stuff.

Category: Vinyl

23,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Promises Of Death
  2. Hate Is For Beginners
  3. Tempting Murder
  4. The Cover-Up
  5. Incomprehensive Evil
  6. To Die Lullabye
  7. In The Shadows Of Death
  8. The End Of Worlds

12" Vinyl Brighter Death Now "With Promises Of Death"

Band: Brighter Death Now
media amount: 1
specific features: limited with downloadcode
color: red
Produkttyp: 12" Vinyl
Label: Familjegraven

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.