12" Vinyl
Kingdome Gone

Item number: nep_ost_kg

Date of release: 20.07.2021

  • Limited to 150 hand numbered black copies
  • Carefully remastered for vinyl
  • 180 grams heavy vinyl
  • Full-colour, gloss-laminated sleeve
  • Full-colour, gloss-laminated 250gr inlay/lyric-sheet

Kingdom Gone, Ostara‘s essential second album,has finally been released on limited edition vinyl. Remastered and beautifully presented with new artwork and lyrics, this compelling classic of the Neofolk genre features some of the duo’s most accomplished songs, including Bavaria, Overworld, Transsylvania, Kingdom Gone and The Hammer of Ages. Capturing the apocalyptic spirit of the early new millennium, this is an album that has stood the test of time, resonant with powerful melodies and lyrical symbolism which encapsulate the very best of Ostara.

Category: Vinyl

24,99 €
Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays

  1. Bavaria
  2. Hammer Of Ages
  3. The Trees March North
  4. March Of The Rising Sun
  5. Overworld
  6. Sword Of Reverie
  7. Never Weep
  8. Tatenokai
  9. Life's Symmetry
  10. Divine Wind
  11. Transsylvania
  12. Kingdom Gone

Band: Ostara
media amount: 1
Label: New Era productions
Produkttyp: 12" Vinyl
specific features: limited numbered
color: black

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.