lim. 2x12" Vinyl
Oh Luna Mein

Item number: TRI_549_LP

EAN: 4260063945496

Date of release: 12.01.2018



  • Transparent-red 180g 2x12" vinyl
  • Mastered specially for vinyl
  • High quality, super-audiophile disc - German pressing!
  • With original artwork by Marc M. Walther
  • All graphics in a large format that does the imagery justice
  • Sturdy double LP sleeve
  • Inner sleeves printed in colour, and containing all lyrics
  • Vinyl labels printed in colour


  • Three posters
    • Front: illustrations from the 'Oh Luna Mein' album
    • Back: the second three parts of a nine-piece large-format poster
  • Each poster 30.5 x 30.5 cm
  • Ideal for LP-sized picture frames
  • Premium art print on high quality 170g glossy art paper


  • With a live photo taken from Alexander Kaschte's private archives
  • Sturdy, premium chromo board
  • Front finished with all-over UV varnish
  • A6 size
  • Hand-numbered and singed by Alexander Kaschte

Limited edition

  • Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide
With their second album, at the turn of the millennium, SAMSAS TRAUM achieved a quantum leap, and not only in terms of production. The album, which contains among other tracks the hit single 'Thanathan und Athanasia' is much loved by fans and devotees of the band, and not just because of the outstanding sounds, for which the Nachtschicht studio (SOPOR AETERNUS, Search Results Web results L'ME IMMORTELLE, JANUS) was responsible. On 'Oh Luna mein', the choruses that are typical of the band are particularly strong; male and female vocals harmonise with each other in downright cosmic equilibrium. The insanity oozes from every note of the unmistakable melodies. Featuring artwork that underscores the music's far removal from worldly concerns, 'Oh Luna mein' is and remains a musical milestone that has had a lasting influence on an entire scene.

Category: Music

29,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available

Tracklisting LP#1 - Seite 1:
  1. Und wenn sie erst gestorben sind...
  2. Opus Suspiriorum
  3. Für immer
  4. Ode an Epiphanie
Tracklisting LP#1 - Seite 2:
  1. Dies ist kein Traum
  2. Mein Flaggschiff in die Sonne
  3. Das verlorene Kind
  4. Heute Nacht ist mein Tag

Tracklisting LP#2 - Seite 1:

  1. Das Ende krönt das Werk
  2. Thanathan und Athanasia
Tracklisting LP#2 - Seite 2:
  1. Opus Tenebrarum
  2. ... dann leben wir noch heute!
  3. Für deine Liebe (Für immer Club RMX)
  4. Gefühl ist alles (Thanathan und Athanasia Radio Edit)

Produkt: lim. 2x12" Vinyl
Label: Trisol

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.