limitierte Doppel-CD
Leben bedeutet kmpfen

Item number: TRI_477_CD

EAN: 4260063944772

Date of release: 28.06.2013

If you were to sum up the past two decades of Samsas Traum?s existence, some of the key words and phrases you could use would be: a 17-year history, ten studio albums, countless remix cooperations and side projects, appearances in the charts, sold-out venues and legendary concerts, legions of contented fans and pure provocation! No other band has polarised the gothic scene to such an extent and no other combo has stirred up so much controversy in the metal scene. No other project has ever been so passionately discussed and dissected, attacked and defended, hated and loved, all in equal measure. Whatever Samsas Traum have done, whichever musical sector they have delved into, whatever new musical territory they have explored, they have always remained merciless, consistent and true to themselves and their body of work. In the past and in the future: Samsas Traum were, are and will continue to be one thing above all: COMPLETELY PEERLESS.

Enough reasons then to dedicate a ?best of? compilation to all the Kfer.Knig Alexander Kaschte's K.haos Kommandos out there! This compilation has it all! ?Leben bedeutet kmpfen? comprises two 80-minute discs that are bursting with music, presenting a representative cross-section from all of the band?s albums and periods of existence. The 34 songs lead the listener through the band?s complete history, culminating in the title track ?Leben bedeutet kmpfen?, which was written exclusively for this release. But not just regular songs are represented on this ?best of?. There are also pieces that didn?t appear in the context of a regular album: ?Rache?, ?Satanas?, the Russian language Chillheimer remix of ?Durch die Wand der Trume? and the legendary DIGIMORTAL version of ?Sisyphos?.

The limited first edition of 3000 copies worldwide appears in an 8-panel double digipak in special 7" format. This includes a 64-page booklet (184 x 184 mm), printed on high quality art paper, containing a comprehensive biography and complete discography of the band. The release is topped off by numerous unreleased photos in picture book quality, anecdotes and recollections plus a short story by Alexander Kaschte. This all serves to make ?Leben bedeutet kmpfen? more than just a new compilation, but also a ?must-have? item for every true Samsas Traum fan.

Category: Music

39,99 €

including16% VAT. , plus shipping

item not available

  1. Tracklist:
  2. Elite - Vorspiel Auf Dem Theater
  3. Satanshimmel Voller Geigen - Die Erscheinung Des Luzifer
  4. Aber Die Liebe Hrt Niemals Auf - Der Purpurnen Leidenschaft Spiel
  5. Fr Immer
  6. Dies Ist Kein Traum
  7. Thanathan Und Athanasia
  8. Phantasai, Lieb Phantasai
  9. Alles Oder Alles!
  10. Stromausfall Im Herzspital
  11. Ein Foetus Wie Du - Komm Auf Mein Begrbnis, Baby!
  12. Die Zrtlichkeit Der Verdammten - Willkommen Bei Den Peingebrecks
  13. Tineoidea
  14. Ein Name Im Kristall
  15. K.haos-Prinz Und Wind-Prinzessin
  16. Endstation Eden
  17. Rache
  18. Satanas
  19. Auf Den Spiralnebeln
  20. Hirte Der Meere
  21. Heiliges Herz
  22. So Wie Die Wellen
  23. Katzenlwenseelenhund
  24. Mr. Misanthropia
  25. Afghanistan
  26. Barfu
  27. Das Ist Liebe
  28. Ich Sehe Die Sterne Bei Tag
  29. Im Zeichen Des Wurms
  30. Stirb, Kindlein, Stirb
  31. Igel Im Nebel
  32. Dein Herzschlag Flstert Meinen Namen
  33. Durch Die Wand Der Trume (Chillheimer Rmx)
  34. Sisyphos (Digimortal-Version)
  35. Leben Bedeutet Kmpfen

Produkt: limitierte Doppel-CD
Label: Trisol

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:


Please login first to add a tag.