ltd. DigiCD
Redneck Industrial

Item number: DTP16LP113

EAN: 4260363811200

Date of release: 02.09.2016

Country meets Electro-Industrial

Since 2007 the musical outlaws EXTIZE are riding through the prairie of electronic music. The scoundrels keep moving year by year, from Club to club, from stage to stage to execute their dirty jobs on their synths, effect units, e-drums and e-guitars.
Led by their german-french ringleader and mastermind Cyb3rella they fire sound storms of dark electro, industrial, EBM and hard trance into the party crazy rabble with baseline after baseline. The energy loaded EXTIZE sound destroys the boarders of the music genres like a bar of dynamite underneath a stage coach and demonstrates what dark electronic music of the new century has to offer. No eyes will remain dry and feet's not dancing on the same spot.  

The freaks of EXTIZE have already torn a blood filled swath of destruction through the electronic music territory with their recent four records and four EP's. Now their fifth album "Redneck Industrial" is the new bullet in the barrel, a new facet of the band on the horizon.
EXTIZE recollected to their beginning stage of industrial influences and spicing it up with Country and Western sound structures, fine-tune this with the club sound from today and the outcome is the brand new album "Redneck Industrial. A brand new concept album the goth industrial scene has not experienced until now.

The album not only features club hits such as 'Lawless Gringo", 'Guns Gasoline & Cowbell" and "Hillbilly Rage" but also a synth pop song called "Rodeo Stars" and even a ballad called "Back To Home" have found their slot amongst the 10 tracks featured on the album. So the four daredevils of EXTIZE proof yet again how versatile their music can be. The album is rounded up with remixes from likewise versatile renowned bands SHIV-R, OMNIMAR, SYNTHATTACK, BINARY DIVISION and NITRO/NOISE. Also the newest EXTIZE member Bill is revealed and contributes in his own special manner exclusive material for the first time on the new album "Redneck Industrial" so the album heavily loaded with 19 tracks is ready to storm the saloons.

The EXTIZE electro rowdies are riding the bass of the musical show down into a club near you! Loud rumbles the war chant: We want you to dance - Dead or Alive! 

Category: CDs

15,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


01. Redneck Industrial
02. Lawless Gringo
03. Bill calls - The Texas pizza
04. HillBilly Rage
05. Saloon Story
06. Guns, Gasoline & Cowbell
07. Bill calls : The lawn mower tuning
08. Ride To The Dark
09. D.E.V.I.L
10. Bill calls - French taxi for a drunken sheep
11. Tanz Bullet
12. Rodeo Stars
13. Back To Home
14. Bill calls - The redneck remixes
15. D.E.V.I.L (Pete Crane from SHIV-R RMX)
16. Lawless Gringo (SynthAttack RMX)
17. Redneck Industrial (Binary Division RMX)
18. Ride To The Dark (Nitro/Noise RMX)

Produkt: ltd. DigiCD
Band: Extize

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.