Sopor Aeternus

limited Tape
Sanatorium Altrosa

Item number: AV-018-TAPE

Date of release: 30.09.2021

  • Black cassette in clear case
  • Cassette printed differently on both sides in colour
  • J-card with extra flap, printed in colour on both sides
  • Packaged in folding box printed on both sides
  • 20-page accompanying booklet in DIN A5 size, containing all song lyrics
  • Postcard with download code (handwritten)
  • Hand-numbered by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Hand-packed by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Strictly limited to 100 copies worldwide

Category: Tapes/MC

29,90 €
Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


  1. Consider This: The True Meaning Of Love (Instrumental)
  2. Architecture II
  3. Shave, If You Love Me (Remix)
  4. La Mort D'Arthur (Instrumental)
  5. Consider This (Original Version)
  6. The Conqueror Worm II
  7. In Der Palästra (Instrumental)
  8. Collision
  9. Les Fleurs Du Mal (Instrumental)
  10. Bitter Sweet (Instrumental)
  11. Consider This: The True Meaning Of Love

Label: Apocalyptic Vision
Produkttyp: Tape
specific features: limited numbered with downloadcode
color: black

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.