limitierte Digipak CD
Conspiracy

Item number: 4042564201925

EAN: 4042564201925

Date of release: 27.03.2020

Limited edition 7-tracks EP in digipak with 8 pages booklet!

Only one and a half year after their last stroke of genius "Wastelands", Funker D., Funker L. and Funker T. go on the hunt for the inexplicable: "Conspiracy", the title of the new EP, takes a long swing to strike against the conspiracies of this planet and confronts us listeners with the question "Are we really alone in this universe?

As a harbinger of the upcoming album, it goes without saying that Funker Vogt dig deep into the musical bag of tricks, to give this mysterious hustle and bustle the right sound and to stir up the desire for more.

Four brand-new songs, a new version of the 2002 classic "Date of Expiration" and two in-house remixes are presented by the men around Gerrit Thomas and show once more why they belong to the spearhead of Dark Electro. Funker Vogt is coming...

Category: Funker Vogt


9,99 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays

Stk


  1. The Fallen Race
  2. CE-3 (First Contact)
  3. We Believe
  4. A New Dawn
  5. Date Of Expiration (Neumix)
  6. CE-3 (Intruder)
  7. The Fallen Race (Conquest)

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.

limitierte Digipak CD
Conspiracy

Artikelnummer: 4042564201925

EAN: 4042564201925

Erscheinungsdatum: 27.03.2020

Nur eineinhalb Jahre nach ihrem letzten Geniestreich gehen Funker D., Funker L. und Funker T. auf die Jagd nach dem Unerklärlichen: Conspiracy, so der Titel der neuen EP, holt weit aus, zum Schlag gegen die Verschwörungen dieses Planeten und konfrontiert mit der Frage: Sind wir wirklich alleine in diesem Universum?

Als Vorbote des kommenden Albums versteht es sich von selbst, dass die Funker hier wieder tief in die musikalische Trickkiste greifen, um diesem mysteriösen Treiben das richtige Soundgewand zu verleihen und das Verlangen nach mehr zu schüren.

Vier brandneue Songs, eine neue Version des 2002er Klassikers Date of Expiration und zwei hauseigene Remixe fahren die Mannen um Gerrit Thomas auf und zeigen einmal mehr, warum sie zur Speerspitze des Dark Electro gehören.

We believe... - Überzeugt euch bei der Club Attack Minitour im April selbst davon! Dann nämlich sind Funker Vogt für drei Shows und zwei Festivals in Deutschland live unterwegs. Der Funker kommt...

Kategorie: Mukke


9,99 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand

lieferbar

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage

Stk


  1. The Fallen Race
  2. CE-3 (First Contact)
  3. We Believe
  4. A New Dawn
  5. Date Of Expiration (Neumix)
  6. CE-3 (Intruder)
  7. The Fallen Race (Conquest)

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.